عملت GAAPP مع العديد من المنظمات التي تسعى جاهدة لتحسين رفاهية المرضى الذين يعانون من الحساسية والربو وأمراض تأتبية أخرى. لنا المنظمات الأعضاء الوصول إلى مجموعة من الموارد والعمل معنا لتحقيق أهدافنا المشتركة.
إليك ما يجب أن تقوله بعض المنظمات الأعضاء لدينا:

منذ أن أصبحت عضوًا في منظمة GAAPP ، التقيت بالعديد من الأشخاص الرائعين بما في ذلك الرئيس ومجلس الإدارة والعديد من الأشخاص الآخرين الذين يشكلون عائلة GAAPP. توفر هذه المنظمة التعليم والدعوة للأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض الجهاز التنفسي من جميع مناحي الحياة ومن كل قارة في جميع أنحاء العالم - وهو ما يجعل هذه المنظمة فريدة من نوعها. لقد منحنا تسليط الضوء على مؤسستنا منذ البداية من خلال وضع مقاطع الفيديو والملصقات الخاصة بنا بشأن التثقيف بشأن الربو على وسائل التواصل الاجتماعي GAAPP منصة أكبر بكثير للتحدث من هنا في الولايات المتحدة ، فإن GAAPP على استعداد للشراكة مع المنظمات الأخرى لإحداث تغيير من شأنه تمكين الأشخاص الذين يعانون من أمراض الجهاز التنفسي ليصبحوا مناصريهم وأن يُسمعوا أصواتهم ، لإحداث تغيير في السياسات المتعلقة بكيفية تقديم الرعاية الصحية. هدفهم هو تقليل تأثير الحساسية والربو والأرتكاريا على حياة المرضى.

معهد أتوبيكا هو منظمة غير حكومية تمثل المرضى الذين يعانون من التهاب الجلد التأتبي والربو والحساسية والحالات الطبية الأخرى المرتبطة بها في سلوفينيا ، ونحن ممتنون جدًا لكوننا عضوًا في GAAPP. بمساعدة GAAPP ، يسهل علينا البقاء على اطلاع بالأحداث الجارية والتدريب والمقالات العلمية المنشورة حديثًا مع التطورات الطبية الهامة. من خلال GAAPP ، يمكننا التواصل مع المنظمات الأخرى حول العالم ومع أصحاب المصلحة المهمين. نحن منظمة أصغر بدون دعم مالي منتظم ويتم إنجاز جميع أنشطتنا من قبل المتطوعين. في هذا الصدد ، يمكن أن تشارك GAAPP في تمويل برامجنا ، مما يسمح لنا بتقديم خدمات عالية الجودة لمستخدمينا.

تينا ميساريك, أتوبيكا

كونك جزءًا من GAAPP هو أحد الأصول لمنظمتنا لأنها تساعدنا على النمو - بفضل شبكة المنظمات الدولية وجمعيات المرضى الأخرى التي أنشأتها. توفر هذه الشبكة إمكانية الاتصال ببعضنا البعض واكتشاف أن لدينا مهام متشابهة ويمكننا العمل معًا لتحقيق هدف واحد. تساعد إمكانية عمل الجمعيات ومجموعات المرضى معًا في النهاية على تحسين نوعية حياة مرضانا - من خلال منحنا موارد لا يمكن الوصول إليها في إيطاليا. إن الحصول على فرصة لرفع مستوى الوعي بالأمراض التي نتعامل معها على المستوى الأوروبي والدولي أمر بالغ الأهمية أيضًا ، بالإضافة إلى الوصول إلى النماذج التنظيمية والتمكين المشتركة.

فرانشيسكا بيروفانو, Respiriamoinsieme

نيابة عن جمعية مرضى الربو والحساسية في إثيوبيا ، يسعدنا أن نكون تحت مظلة GAAPP. هناك العديد من الفوائد لتصبح عضوًا:

  • GAAPP هي مدافعة عالمية عن المرضى لقضيتنا ، والتي تتجلى في الاجتماعات الافتراضية التي نعقدها
  • تعمل GAAPP كجسر للدعاة الوطنيين للتواصل مع أصحاب المصلحة الآخرين ، مثل شركات الأدوية ، حيث يمكن للمرضى العمل بالتعاون معهم
  • GAAPP هي مصدر لبناء القدرات الفنية والمالية.

من مصلحتنا أن نكون جزءًا من GAAPP ، مما يتيح لنا الاتصال بالمنظمات الرائدة في البلدان الأخرى ، وأن نكون قادرين على التعرف على أفضل الممارسات على المستوى الدولي.

يمنحنا هذا أيضًا الفرصة لتحديد المشاريع الإستراتيجية التي يمكننا المشاركة فيها. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يسهل GAAPP تحديث المعايير والفرص والاتجاهات الجديدة في مستقبل الرعاية الصحية.

كن عضوا في GAAPP!

إذا كنت من المدافعين عن المرضى و / أو تعمل في منظمة للمرضى من أجل الحساسية أو الربو أو مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن أو التهاب الجلد التأتبي أو الشرى ، فإننا ندعوك بحرارة لتصبح عضوًا في GAAPP - منصة المرضى العالمية للحساسية والخطوط الجوية! تقدم بطلب للحصول على عضويتك المجانية اليوم.

أحصل على عضوية

GAAPP has worked with numerous organizations that strive to improve the wellbeing of patients with allergies, asthma, and other atopic diseases. Our member organizations have access to a range of resources and work with us to achieve our common goals.
Here’s what some of our member organizations have to say:

Since becoming a member of the GAAPP organization, I have met so many wonderful people including the President, the Board of Directors, and many others that make up the GAAPP family. This organization provides education and advocacy for people with respiratory diseases from all walks of life, and from every continent worldwide – which is what makes this organization one-of-a-kind. Highlighting our organization from the beginning by placing our videos and posters concerning asthma education on the GAAPP social media outlets has given us a much larger platform to speak from here in the U.S. GAAPP is willing to partner with other organizations to bring about change that will empower people with respiratory diseases to become their own advocates and let their voices be heard, to bring about change to policies on how healthcare is delivered. It is their goal to minimize the impact of allergies, asthma, and urticaria have on patients’ lives.

Institut Atopika is a non-governmental organization that represents patients with atopic dermatitis, asthma, allergies and other associated medical conditions in Slovenia, and we are very grateful to be a member of GAAPP. With the help of GAAPP, it is easier for us to stay informed about current events, training and newly published scientific articles with important medical advances. Through GAAPP, we can connect with other organizations around the world and with important stakeholders. We are a smaller organisation without regular financial support and with all our activities accomplished by volunteers. In this respect, GAAPP can co-finance our programmes, which allows us to provide higher quality services for our users.

Tina Mesaric, Atopika

Being part of GAAPP is an asset to our organisation as it helps us grow – thanks to the network of international organisations and other patients’ associations that it creates. This network gives the possibility of connect with one another and finding that we have similar missions and can work together to achieve one goal. The possibility of associations and patients’ groups working together ultimately helps improve the quality of life of our patients – by giving us resources that are not accessible in Italy. Having the opportunity to raise awareness of the pathologies that we deal with at European and international level is also crucial, as well as having access to shared organizational and empowerment models.

Francesca Pirovano, Respiriamoinsieme

On behalf of the Asthma and Allergies Patient Association of Ethiopia, we are very pleased to be under the umbrella of GAAPP. There are so many benefits to becoming a member:

  • GAAPP is a global patient advocate for our cause, which is manifested in the virtual meetings we have
  • GAAPP is serving as a bridge for national advocates to link with other stakeholders, such as pharmaceutical companies, where patients can work in collaboration with them
  • GAAPP is a source for technical and financial capacity building.

It is in our best interest to be part of GAAPP, which gives us contact with leading organizations in other countries, and to be able to learn about best practices at an international level.

This also gives us the opportunity to identify strategic projects in which we can participate. In addition, GAAPP facilitates an update on new standards, opportunities, and trends in the future of healthcare.

Become a member of GAAPP!

If you are a patient advocate and/or work in a patient organization for allergy, atopic dermatitis, urticaria, asthma, COPD or any other airways disease, we cordially invite you to become a member of GAAPP – the Global Allergy & Airways Patient Platform! Apply for your free membership today.

BECOME A MEMBER