فوائد لأعضاء GAAPP

بصفتك عضوًا في GAAPP ، ندعوك للمشاركة بنشاط في التطوير التعاوني لأهدافنا المشتركة للعام المقبل في مجالات التوعية والتعليم وتغيير السياسات للمرضى والمتخصصين في الرعاية الصحية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

تعمل GAAPP على تعزيز معايير الجودة العالمية للوصول إلى العلاج والتشخيص والرعاية وتدعم المنظمات الأعضاء في التكيف والتنفيذ على المستوى المحلي وفقًا لاحتياجاتهم.

من خلال أن تصبح عضوًا وتنضم إلى مجتمع GAAPP ، يمكنك مساعدة قضيتنا بنشاط - لبناء الوعي وزيادة التعليم وتشجيع تغيير السياسة للمرضى الذين يعانون من الحساسية والمسالك الهوائية والأمراض التأتبيّة وأخصائيي الرعاية الصحية في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يمنحك الانضمام إلى مجتمع GAAPP وصولاً فريدًا إلى مجموعة من المعلومات والدعم ، بما في ذلك مساعدة مؤسستك على النمو من أسسها. بصفتك عضوًا في GAAPP ، يمكنك الاستفادة من وجودنا العالمي لتضخيم صوتك وتلبية احتياجاتك المحلية.

ماذا تحصل من GAAPP

  • تضخيم صوتك في جميع أنحاء مجتمعنا
  • احصل على دعم لمشاريعك مالياً وعن طريق نقل المعرفة
  • تواصل مع المنظمات الأخرى حول العالم والأشخاص الذين يقفون وراءك
  • شارك بالمعرفة والخبرات في اجتماعاتنا وجهًا لوجه
  • احصل على معلومات مبكرة حول أحدث الإرشادات والمقالات والدراسات العلمية
  • ندوة عبر الإنترنت عن نموذج الفوائد - التدريبات (على سبيل المثال ، كيفية توحيد مؤسستك وجعلها أقوى ، وجمع التبرعات ، وما إلى ذلك)
  • شارك في الحملات واحصل على معلومات لأعضائك وأصحاب المصلحة وقنوات التواصل الاجتماعي والموقع الإلكتروني والمزيد
تقدم بطلب للحصول على عضوية GAAPP المجانية

 

ما نقوم به

تعمل GAAPP مع منظمات الرعاية الصحية والمنظمات الحكومية - مثل WHO و EAACI و ERS و GINA و GOLD و WHO GARD و IPCRG - لتحسين أنماط حياة المرضى وتقليل تأثير هذه الأمراض. من خلال العمل كشريك على قدم المساواة ، يمكننا إجراء تغييرات نشطة ومفيدة في السياسة الصحية والاجتماعية وصنع القرار العالمي ، مع تبادل المعلومات وأفضل الممارسات مع المنظمات الأعضاء لدينا. كما نسعى جاهدين لتحسين جودة التشخيص والعلاج داخل المجال. كمنصة عالمية ، تهدف GAAPP إلى العمل كوسيط بين منظمات المرضى ، مما يتيح تضخيم الأصوات المحلية وتشجيع التواصل في جميع أنحاء العالم. كما نسعى جاهدين للمطالبة بمعايير عالمية - بما في ذلك زيادة جودة الهواء عن طريق الحد من التلوث - والتي من شأنها في النهاية تمكين المرضى ومجتمعاتهم وتحسين أنماط حياتهم. نحن ندعم أيضًا إنشاء منظمات للمرضى في البلدان المنخفضة والمتوسطة الدخل ، مما يساعد على تحسين الحساسية والمسالك الهوائية ورعاية الأمراض التأتبية ودعمها في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يستفيد أعضاء GAAPP من المعرفة المباشرة ودعمنا للتكيف المحلي وتنفيذ معايير الجودة العالمية.

ستتمكن أيضًا من الوصول إلى أكبر مؤسسات الرعاية الصحية والمنظمات الحكومية في العالم عبر GAAPP ، الذي يعمل كمنصة وسيطة. يمكن لمؤسستك أيضًا استخدام مكتبة الموارد الخاصة بنا (قريبًا) وستتلقى دعوة سنوية لحضور اجتماعنا العلمي وقمة الجهاز التنفسي العالمية. يمكن أن تساعد GAAPP في جعل مؤسستك تزدهر في مجتمعها المحلي - مما يمنحها إمكانية الوصول إلى المبادرات العالمية واتخاذ القرارات المشتركة ، فضلاً عن الأحداث العالمية وأعلى جودة من الدعم. سيؤدي هذا بدوره إلى تمكين المرضى المحليين وأخصائيي الرعاية الصحية من الازدهار أيضًا.

 

ابحث عن شهادات GAAPP

 

تقدم لتصبح عضوا

العضوية مفتوحة للمنظمات في جميع أنحاء العالم ودائمًا ما تكون مجانية. لدينا حاليًا 60 منظمة عضو تتعاون في العمل الذي نقوم به وتستفيد من وجودنا وخبرتنا العالمية - من جميع القارات ، يمكنك العثور على جميع المنظمات الأعضاء لدينا هنا. للتقديم ، أكمل نموذج الطلب أدناه ، ولمعرفة المزيد ، يرجى عدم التردد في الاتصال بـ GAAPP-Office +43 (0) 676 7534200 أو info@gaapp.org.

Benefits for GAAPP Members

As a member of GAAPP, we invite you to actively engage in the collaborative development of our common goals for the upcoming year in the areas of awareness, education and policy change for patients and healthcare professionals worldwide.

GAAPP is enhancing global quality standards for access to treatment, diagnosis and care and supports member organizations in local the adaption and implementation according to their needs .

By becoming a member and joining the GAAPP community, you can actively help our cause – to build awareness, increase education and encourage policy change for patients with allergy, airways, and atopic diseases and their healthcare professionals across the world.

Joining the GAAPP community grants you unique access to a range of information and support, including helping your organization grow from its foundations. As a GAAPP member you are able to utilize our global presence to amplify your voice and fulfill your local needs.

What do you get from GAAPP

  • Amplify your voice throughout our community
  • Get support for your projects financially and by knowledge transfer
  • Get in contact with other organizations around the world and the people behind
  • Share knowledge and experiences in our face-to-face meetings
  • Get early information about latest guidelines, scientific articles and studies
  • Benefit form webinar- trainings (e.g. how to consolidate your organization and make it stronger, Fundraising, etc.)
  • Participate in campaigns and receive information for your members, stakeholders, social media channels, website, and more
Apply for the free GAAPP Membership

 

What we do

GAAPP works with healthcare and governmental organizations – such as WHO, EAACI, ERS, GINA, GOLD, WHO GARD and IPCRG – to improve the lifestyles of patients and reduce the impact of these diseases. Serving as an equal partner, we can make active, beneficial changes to health and social policy and global decision-making, while exchanging information and best practices with our member organizations. We also strive to improve the quality of diagnosis and therapy within the field. As a global platform, GAAPP aims to serve as an intermediary among patient organizations, enabling the amplification of local voices and encouraging communication across the globe. We also strive to demand global standards – including an increase in air quality by reducing pollution – that will ultimately empower patients and their communities and improve their lifestyles. We also support the establishment of patient organizations in low and middle-income countries, helping improve allergy, airways, and atopic disease care and support across the world.

GAAPP members benefit from first-hand knowledge and our support for local adaption and implementation of global quality standards.

You will also have access to the largest healthcare and governmental organizations in the world via GAAPP, who serves as an intermediary platform. Your organization can also use our resource library (soon to come)  and will receive an annual invitation to our Scientific Meeting and Global Respiratory Summit. GAAPP can help make your organization thrive in its local community – granting it access to worldwide initiatives and shared decision making, as well as global events and the highest-quality of support. This will, in turn, enable your local patients and their healthcare professionals to thrive too.

 

Find the testimonials for GAAPP

 

Apply to become a member

Memberships are open to organizations worldwide and are always free. We currently have 67 member organizations collaborating on the work we do and benefiting from our global presence and expertise – from all continents   You can find all our member organizations here. To apply, complete the application form below, and to find out more, please don’t hesitate to contact GAAPP-Office +43 (0)676 7534200 or info@gaapp.org.