أدوات وموارد GAAPP للمرضى في جميع أنحاء العالم

يرجى استخدام قوائم الأكورديون أدناه للوصول إلى أدواتنا. جميع أدوات GAAPP مجانية للاستخدام لعامة الناس وتم إنشاؤها فقط للتعليم والتوعية والدعوة حول أمراض الجهاز التنفسي والحساسية والتأتبي. معظم هذه الموارد متوفرة بلغات متعددة.

الأدوية البيولوجية

مجموعة أدوات تعليمية للمرضى للتعلم والمناقشة واتخاذ الإجراءات لتقييم ما إذا كانت الأدوية البيولوجية يمكنها تحسين إدارة مرضهم. اقرأ المزيد

ملاح مريض الالتهاب من النوع الثاني

أداة تفاعلية لخلق المزيد من الوعي وتوفير فهم أعمق لماهية أمراض الالتهاب التي تسببها اليوزينيات أو النوع الثاني، وما هي خيارات العلاج المحتملة، وما هي منظمات المرضى التي تقدم الدعم لهذه الأمراض. اقرأ المزيد

تحديد الربو الخاص بك

أداة تعليمية وقائمة مرجعية تفاعلية لبدء محادثة مع طبيبك حول الربو. قد يكون طبيبك قادرًا على مساعدتك في إدارة حالتك بشكل أفضل وعيش حياتك دون أن يصيبك الربو. اقرأ المزيد

دليل الربو لمقدمي الرعاية

في بعض الأحيان، أفضل دعم يمكنك تقديمه لشخص مصاب بالربو الحاد هو تشجيعه على زيارة الطبيب إذا لاحظ تفاقم حالة الربو لديه. اكتشف كيفية التعرف على أعراضها، واكتشاف التغييرات، وبدء تلك المحادثة. اقرأ المزيد

تمكين مريض مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن: أدلة

مجموعة من 6 أدلة قصيرة مدعومة بالأدلة العلمية والمعايير الدولية لإدارة مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن كأداة تسمح لمرضى مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن وأسرهم ومقدمي الرعاية باتخاذ أفضل القرارات بشأن مرضهم. اقرأ المزيد

تمكين مريض مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن: الأدلة العلمية

يهدف هذا المورد إلى دعم عملية اتخاذ القرار في مجال صحة الجهاز التنفسي بناءً على الأدلة العلمية والحياة اليومية لمرضى مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن. قامت مجموعة أصحاب المصلحة المتعددين لدينا بمراجعة واختيار وتجميع 17 منشورًا وتنظيمها في 12 موضوعًا رئيسيًا. اقرأ المزيد

التحدث عن مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن

تهدف حملة "تحدث عن مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن" إلى رفع مستوى الوعي والفهم لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن بين صناع السياسات وصناع القرار في مجال الرعاية الصحية من خلال تضخيم أصوات المرضى ومجتمع مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن والجمهور. هدفنا الحاسم الوحيد هو جعل مرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن كأولوية للصحة العامة. اقرأ المزيد

ميثاق المريض لمرض الانسداد الرئوي المزمن

أداة تفاعلية لخلق المزيد من الوعي وتوفير فهم أعمق لماهية أمراض الالتهاب التي تسببها اليوزينيات أو النوع الثاني، وما هي خيارات العلاج المحتملة، وما هي منظمات المرضى التي تقدم الدعم لهذه الأمراض. اقرأ المزيد

ميثاق مرضى الربو الشديد

أداة تعليمية وقائمة مرجعية تفاعلية لبدء محادثة مع طبيبك حول الربو. قد يكون طبيبك قادرًا على مساعدتك في إدارة حالتك بشكل أفضل وعيش حياتك دون أن يصيبك الربو. اقرأ المزيد

ميثاق لتغيير دور الكورتيكوستيرويدات عن طريق الفم بشكل أساسي في إدارة الربو

على الصعيد العالمي، لا تزال هناك عوائق متعددة أمام التغيير، ولكن تم تحديد خطوات محددة لمساعدة الأطباء على تقليل الاعتماد على OCS. سيؤدي تنفيذ هذه التغييرات إلى نتائج صحية إيجابية للمرضى وفوائد اجتماعية واقتصادية للمجتمع. اقرأ المزيد

ميثاق لتحسين الرعاية في الأمراض المرتبطة بالحمضات

توضح المبادئ الموضحة في هذا الميثاق العناصر الأساسية للرعاية الجيدة التي يجب أن يتلقاها الأشخاص الذين يعانون من EADs، وهي تمثل خطوات واضحة يمكن من خلالها تقليل العبء على المريض ومقدمي الرعاية وتحسين نتائج المرضى. اقرأ المزيد

أكاديمية GAAPP

تجري GAAPP ندوات عبر الإنترنت سنويًا باللغتين الإنجليزية والإسبانية تغطي العديد من المواضيع لتنمية قدرة مجموعات الدفاع عن المرضى وقادة المرضى. لقد قمنا بالفعل بتغطية 18 موضوعًا من الإدارة المالية، والصحة الرقمية، ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي، وأدوات المناصرة، وHTA، والتجارب السريرية، وما إلى ذلك. اقرأ المزيد

بناء قدرات الشرى العفوي المزمن

تم تطوير جلسات بناء القدرات هذه لتزويد جميع مجموعات الدفاع عن المرضى العاملين في الشرى بالتعليم والمعلومات والأدوات التي يرونها ضرورية لزيادة قدراتهم وتنمية منظماتهم. تم تطوير ثلاث جلسات لنظام الرعاية الصحية، ومؤسسة تنظيم المرضى، ووسائل التواصل الاجتماعي. هذه الموارد متاحة الآن للجميع بعدة لغات. اقرأ المزيد

ورقة عمل الأهداف الذكية

ورقة عمل الأهداف الذكية – الأهداف الذكية يمكن أن يكون مفيدًا جدًا في التخطيط الاستراتيجي الخاص بك لأنه يعطي الأولوية للنتائج محل الاهتمام ويوفر أيضًا خريطة طريق صغيرة لتحقيقها. قامت GAAPP بإعداد قالب ورقة العمل ليستخدمه أعضائنا. قم بتنزيل ورقة عمل الأهداف الذكية

ورقة عمل تحليل نقاط القوة

ورقة عمل تحليل نقاط القوة - تحليل SWOT (S-W-O-T) هي أداة يمكن أن تكون مفيدة جدًا كجزء من عملية التخطيط الاستراتيجي. SWOT هو اختصار. إنها تمثل نقاط القوة والضعف والفرص والتهديدات. التفكير في كل مجال من هذه المجالات والإجابة على الأسئلة ذات الصلة يمكن أن يساعدك على رؤية العقبات والفرص والأصول بشكل أكثر وضوحًا حتى تتمكن من تحديد الأولويات ومن ثم إنشاء الأهداف. قم بتنزيل ورقة عمل تحليل SWOT

الشرى أداة صنع القرار المشتركة

في GAAPP، نعتقد أن المريض يجب أن يكون قادرًا على المشاركة في جميع القرارات المتعلقة بعلاجه وكيفية إدارة الشرى التلقائي المزمن. خطة لإدارة المرض تأخذ في الاعتبار أيضًا قيمك وأسلوب حياتك وتأثيرها على ميزانية عائلتك. ولهذا السبب قمنا بإنشاء أداة مساعدة اتخاذ القرار المشتركة للأرتكاريا. اقرأ المزيد

أداة مطابقة التجارب السريرية

عقدت GAAPP شراكة مع "Antidote" لتوفير أداة بسيطة للوصول إلى التجارب السريرية ومطابقتها. لا تأخذ الأداة في الاعتبار حالتك فحسب، بل أيضًا البلد والمدينة التي تقيم فيها. يتم الحصول على التجارب السريرية من جميع قواعد البيانات ذات الصلة، وتقدم عملية المطابقة التي تستغرق 60 ثانية المعلومات بطريقة مبسطة ليفهمها جميع المرضى. اقرأ المزيد

من فضلك قم تواصل معنا إذا كانت لديك أي أسئلة بخصوص كيفية استخدام هذه الأدوات والمعلومات، أو إذا طلبت أي ترجمة بلغتك، سنكون سعداء بتقديمها.

الموارد الأخرى:

لا تهدف أي من أدواتنا إلى تقديم المشورة الطبية أو أن تحل محل المشورة الطبية أو العلاج من طبيبك. ليس المقصود من هذه المعلومات تشخيص أي مرض أو علاجه أو علاجه أو الوقاية منه.

GAAPP Tools & Resources for patients worldwide

Please use the accordion menus below to access our tools. All GAAPP tools are free of use for the general public and are created solely for education, awareness, and advocacy about respiratory, allergic, and atopic diseases. Most of these resources are available in multiple languages.

Biological Medications

Educational toolkit for patients to learn, discuss, and take action to assess if biological medications could improve their disease management. Learn more

Type 2 Inflammation Patient Navigator

An interactive tool to create more awareness and to provide a deeper understanding of what eosinophil-driven or type 2 inflammation diseases are, what the potential treatment options are, and which patient organizations provide support for these diseases. Learn more

Define your Asthma

An educational tool and interactive checklist to start a conversation with your doctor about asthma. Your doctor may be able to help you better manage your condition and live your life without asthma defining you. Learn more

Asthma guide for caregivers

Sometimes, the best support you can give someone with severe asthma is encouraging them to see a doctor if they notice their asthma worsening. Discover how to learn their symptoms, spot the changes, and start that conversation. Learn more

COPD Patient Empowerment: Guides

A compilation of 6 short guides supported by scientific evidence and international standards for COPD management as a tool that allows COPD patients, their families, and caregivers to make the best decisions about their disease. Learn more

COPD Patient Empowerment: Scientific Evidence

This resource aims to support decision-making in respiratory health based on scientific evidence and the daily life of COPD patients. Our multi-stakeholder group has reviewed, selected, and synthesized 17 publications and organized them into 12 main topics. Learn more

Speak Up for COPD

The SPEAK UP FOR COPD campaign is intended to raise awareness and understanding of COPD amongst policymakers and healthcare decision-makers by amplifying the voices of patients, the COPD community and the public. Our one critical goal is to establish COPD as a public health priority. Learn more

COPD Patient Charter

An interactive tool to create more awareness and to provide a deeper understanding of what eosinophil-driven or type 2 inflammation diseases are, what the potential treatment options are, and which patient organizations provide support for these diseases. Learn more

Severe Asthma Patient Charter

An educational tool and interactive checklist to start a conversation with your doctor about asthma. Your doctor may be able to help you better manage your condition and live your life without asthma defining you. Learn more

A Charter to Fundamentally Change the Role of Oral Corticosteroids in the Management of Asthma

Globally, multiple barriers to change still exist, but specific steps have been identified to help clinicians reduce reliance on OCS. Implementing these changes will result in positive health outcomes for patients and social and economic benefits for society. Learn more

A charter to Improve Care in Eosinophil-Associated Diseases

e principles described in this charter demonstrate the core elements of quality care that people with EADs must receive, and they represent clear steps by which to reduce patient and caregiver burden and improve patient outcomes.. Learn more

GAAPP Academy

GAAPP Conducts yearly webinars in English and Spanish covering several topics to grow the capacity of patient advocacy groups and patient leaders. We have already covered 18 topics from finance management, digital health, social media, tools for advocacy, HTA, clinical trials, etc. Learn more

Chronic Spontaneous Urticaria Capacity Building

These capacity-building sessions were developed to provide all the patient advocacy groups working in Urticaria with the education, information, and tools that they deemed necessary to increase their capacity and grow their organizations. Three sessions were developed for the health care system, patient organization foundation, and social media. These resources are now available for everyone in several languages. Learn more

SMART Goals Worksheet

SMART goals worksheet – SMART goals can be very helpful in your strategic planning as they both prioritize outcomes of interest and also provide a mini-road map for achieving them. GAAPP has prepared the worksheet template for our members to use. Download the SMART Goals Worksheet

SWOT Analysis Worksheet

SWOT analysis worksheet – The SWOT Analysis (S-W-O-T) is a tool that can be very helpful as part of your strategic planning process. SWOT is an acronym; it stands for Strengths, Weaknesses, Opportunities, and Threats. Thinking through each of these areas and answering related questions can help you see obstacles, opportunities and assets more clearly so you can prioritize and then create goals. Download the SWOT Analysis Worksheet

Urticaria Shared Decision-Making Tool

At GAAPP, we believe that a patient should be able to participate in all the decisions regarding their treatment and how their Chronic Spontaneous Urticaria is managed. A disease management plan that also takes into account your values, lifestyle, and the impact on your family budget. That is why we have created the Urticaria Shared Decision-Making Aid. Learn more

Clinical Trials Match Tool

GAAPP has partnered with “Antidote” to provide a simple tool to access and match with clinical trials. The tool takes into consideration not only your condition but the country and city where you are based. The clinical trials are sourced from all relevant databases, and the 60-second matching process presents the information in a simplified manner for all patients to understand. Learn more

Please contact us if you have any questions regarding how to use these tools and information, or if you request any translation in your own language, we will be happy to provide it.

Other Resources:

None of our tools are intended to give medical advice nor take the place of medical advice or treatment from your doctor. This information is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease.