تحدد سياسة الخصوصية GAAPP ("سياسة الخصوصية") ممارسات الخصوصية وسياسات GAAPP. تلتزم GAAPP باحترام خصوصيتك وحمايتها. توضح سياسة الخصوصية هذه كيفية جمع المعلومات التي تم جمعها واستخدامها وصيانتها والكشف عنها عند زيارتك لموقعنا على الويب.

المعلومات التي يتم جمعها

قد يتم جمع المعلومات ، مثل عنوان IP المجهول الهوية أو نظام التشغيل أو معلومات المتصفح ، عندما تتفاعل معنا أو مع موقعنا على الويب. نقوم بجمع هذه المعلومات من أجل تجميع إحصاءات الاستخدام.

معلومات استخدام الموقع

تجمع خوادم الويب الخاصة بنا المعلومات الفنية المتعلقة بزوار مواقع الويب الخاصة بنا ، بما في ذلك عنوان بروتوكول الإنترنت (IP) المجهول المستخدم لتوصيل جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك بالإنترنت ونوع المتصفح وإصداره وإعداد المنطقة الزمنية وأنواع المكونات الإضافية للمتصفح وإصداراته ونظام التشغيل ومنصة.

قد نقوم أيضًا بجمع معلومات حول زيارتك ، بما في ذلك الصفحات التي شاهدتها أو بحثت عنها ، وأوقات استجابة الصفحة ، وأخطاء التنزيل ، ومدة الزيارات إلى صفحات معينة ، ومعلومات تفاعل الصفحة (مثل التمرير ، والنقرات ، وتمرير الماوس) ، والطرق المستخدمة في تصفح بعيدًا عن الصفحة وأي رقم هاتف يستخدم للاتصال برقم خدمة العملاء لدينا.

قد يتم تجميع هذه المعلومات لقياس عدد الزيارات ، ومتوسط ​​الوقت الذي يقضيه موقع الويب ، والصفحات التي تم عرضها ، وما إلى ذلك. نستخدم هذه المعلومات لقياس استخدام مواقع الويب الخاصة بنا ولتحسين المحتوى الذي نقدمه. قد نشارك مع أطراف ثالثة معلومات تجريبية مجهولة المصدر أو بيانات أخرى على أساس مجمع دون استخدام أي معلومات تحدد هويتك الشخصية.

ملفات تعريف الارتباط

متى تفاعلت معنا أو مع موقعنا الإلكتروني ، فقد تضع GAAPP "ملف تعريف ارتباط" في ملفات المتصفح بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك. ملفات تعريف الارتباط هي ملفات بيانات تساعد متصفحك على التواصل مع GAAPP.

يتم تعيين معظم المتصفحات لقبول ملفات تعريف الارتباط بشكل افتراضي. يمكنك رفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط أو حظرها عن طريق تغيير إعدادات المتصفح. ومع ذلك ، إذا رفض متصفحك أو حظر ملف تعريف الارتباط ، فقد يؤثر ذلك على قدرتك على استخدام بعض مواقعنا على الويب وخدمتنا.

تستخدم مواقعنا الإلكترونية Google Analytics لتتبع ما يراه الزائر على موقعنا والصفحات التي يزورها. نستخدم هذه البيانات لتحديد عدد الأشخاص الذين يستخدمون موقعنا ، لفهم كيفية عثورهم على صفحات الويب الخاصة بنا واستخدامها بشكل أفضل ، ولرؤية رحلتهم عبر مواقع الويب.

على الرغم من أن Google Analytics يسجل بيانات مثل الموقع الجغرافي والجهاز المستخدم للوصول إلى موقعنا الإلكتروني ومتصفح الإنترنت ونظام التشغيل ، إلا أنه لا يحدد أي شخص شخصيًا. يسجل Google Analytics أيضًا عنوان IP الخاص بجهاز الكمبيوتر ، وعلى الرغم من أنه يمكن استخدامه لتحديد هوية الشخص بشكل شخصي ، إلا أن Google لا تمنح حق الوصول إليه.

تحتوي مواقعنا الإلكترونية على روابط لمواقع أخرى تابعة لأطراف ثالثة ونختار أحيانًا المشاركة في مواقع شبكات التواصل الاجتماعي بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر Twitter و YouTube و LinkedIn و Facebook. ليس لدينا أي سيطرة على ممارسات الخصوصية لهذه المواقع أو التطبيقات الأخرى. تقع على عاتق الشخص مسؤولية فردية للتأكد عند مغادرته لموقعنا من أنه قد قرأ وفهم سياسة الخصوصية الخاصة بهذا الموقع بالإضافة إلى سياستنا الخاصة.

التغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية

تحل سياسة الخصوصية هذه محل جميع الإصدارات السابقة وهي صحيحة اعتبارًا من أكتوبر 2020.

يحتفظ GAAPP بالحق في تعديل سياسة الخصوصية هذه في أي وقت. سننشر أي تغييرات في سياسة الخصوصية على هذه الصفحة. سيحل أحدث إصدار محل جميع الإصدارات السابقة وننصح الأشخاص بمراجعة صفحاتنا بشكل دوري.

تواصل معنا

إذا كنت تعتقد أن GAAPP لا تلتزم بسياسة الخصوصية المنشورة ، أو إذا كان لديك أي تعليقات ، فيرجى إخبارنا بذلك. إذا كنت ترغب في الاتصال بنا فيما يتعلق بسياسة الخصوصية هذه ومعالجتنا للمعلومات ، فيرجى الاتصال بنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على shintringer@gaapp.org أو عن طريق البريد على: Global Allergy & Airways Patient Platform، Altgasse 8-10، 1130 Vienna، النمسا. يمكنك أيضًا الاتصال بنا عبر الهاتف: 43 0 (676) 7534200+.

Privacy Policy

This GAAPP Privacy Policy (“Privacy Policy”) sets forth the privacy practices and policies of GAAPP. GAAPP is committed to respecting and protecting your privacy. This Privacy Policy explains how we collect, use, maintain and disclose information collected when you visit our website.

Collected Information

Information, such as your anonymized IP address, operating system, or browser information, may be collected whenever you interact with us or our website. We collect this information in order to compile usage statistics.

Site Use Information

Our web servers collect technical information relating to visitors to our Websites, including the anonymized Internet protocol (IP) address used to connect your computer to the Internet, browser type and version, time zone setting, browser plug-in types and versions, operating system and platform.

We may also collect information about your visit, including pages you viewed or searched for, page response times, download errors, length of visits to certain pages, page interaction information (such as scrolling, clicks, and mouse-overs), methods used to browse away from the page, and any phone number used to call our customer service number.

This information may be aggregated to measure the number of visits, average time spent on a Website, pages viewed, etc. We use this information to measure the use of our Websites and to improve the content we offer. We may share with third parties anonymized experiential information or other data on an aggregated basis without the use of any information that personally identifies you.

Cookies

Whenever you interact with us or our website, GAAPP may place a “cookie” in the browser files of your computer. Cookies are data files that help your browser communicate with GAAPP.

Most browsers are set to accept cookies by default. You can reject or block cookies by changing your browser settings. However, if your browser rejects or blocks a cookie, it may impact your ability to use some of our website and our service.

Our websites use Google Analytics to track what a visitor sees on our website and which pages they visit. We use this data to determine the number of people using our site, to better understand how they find and use our web pages, and to see their journey through the websites.

Although Google Analytics records data such as geographical location, the device being used to access our website, internet browser, and operating system, it does not personally identify any person. Google Analytics also records a computer’s IP address, and although this could be used to personally identify a person, Google does not grant access to this.

Our websites contain links to other websites belonging to third parties and we sometimes choose to participate in social networking websites including but not limited to Twitter, YouTube, LinkedIn, and Facebook. We do not have any control over the privacy practices of these other websites or applications. It is a person’s individual responsibility to make sure when they leave our website that they have read and understood that website’s privacy policy in addition to our own.

Changes to the privacy policy

This Privacy Policy replaces all previous versions and is correct as of October 2020.

GAAPP reserves the right to modify this privacy policy at any time. We will post any Privacy Policy changes on this page. The most recent version will supersede all previous versions and we advise people to check our pages periodically.

Contact Us

If you believe GAAPP is not abiding by its posted privacy policy, or if you have any comments, please let us know. If you want to contact us in relation to this Privacy Policy and our processing of information, then please contact us via email on shintringer@gaapp.org or by post at: Global Allergy & Airways Patient Platform, Altgasse 8-10, 1130 Vienna, Austria. You can also contact us via telephone: +43 (0)676 7534200.